minimitvahs@gmail.com   /  Boca Raton, FL

                                      ©2018 All Rights Reserved.
 
                               Do not copy or redistribute in any form.

Sun, Feb 23
Everglades Holiday Park
Wild over Wildlife in the Everglades
Share
Sun, Dec 08
Humane Society of Broward County
2nd Paws for Reading Event
Share
Sun, Nov 03
B'nai Torah Congregation
Peaceful Pillowcase Event
Share
Sun, Sep 29
B'nai Torah Congregation
2nd Annual Share the Sweetness Event
Share
Sun, Aug 04
SOS Children's Villages - Florida
2nd Annual BackPacked with Love Event
Share
Sun, May 26
Coconut Cove Waterpark
Party With A Purpose Event
Share
Sun, Apr 07
The Poverello Center & Food Bank
Day of Sharing Event
Share
Sun, Mar 17
Alpert Jewish Family Service
Teddy Bear Care's Project-Family Mitzvah Day
Share
Sun, Feb 17
Ben Gamla Charter Palm Beach
Al Ha’Aish Israeli Style Family Picnic/Acts of Kindness Day
Share
Mon, Jan 21
Everglades Holiday Park
Tu B'Shevat in the Everglades
Share
Sun, Dec 16
Humane Society of Broward County
Paws for Reading Event
Share
Sun, Nov 11
B'nai Torah Congregation
Kids Chemo Kindness Caps Event
Share
Sun, Oct 14
South Florida Science Center & Aquarium
In Their Shoes Event
Share
Sun, Sep 09
B'nai Torah Congregation
Share the Sweetness Event
Share
Sun, Aug 05
SOS Children's Villages - Florida
BackPacked with Love Event
Share